Members - PBB Contact information can be found in the Members Section

Alpaca Logo Webn

Central Region

Central Region Committee

The Central Region is elected by the members of the region and terms of office are 1 year. Voting is held annually and results are announced at the Regional AGM usually in May each year. The AANZ Constitution outlines the purpose and operations of the regional committees.

Central Region committee members are listed below:

  • President – Stephen Kellam
  • Vice President –
  • Secretary – Cheryl Hunter

Committee Members:  

  •  Marion Burgess
  • Virginia Darlow
  • Cheryl Wheatley
  • Carey King