Northern Region

Northern Region Committee

The Northern Region is elected by the members of the region and terms of office are 1 year. Voting is held annually and results are announced at the Regional AGM usually in May each year. The AANZ Constitution outlines the purpose and operations of the regional committees.

The Northern Region is a vibrant community of alpaca owners and AANZ Members. Several events are organised annually in the region.

Northern Region committee members are listed below:

Northern Region President: Alan Skilling

Vice President: Vacant

Secretary: Frith Latham

Committee: Joanne Clark, Heather Hobman, Grant Latham, Denise Taplin